L10N Teams

From FedoraProject

Revision as of 18:23, 22 June 2011 by Fab (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

Please keep the list in alphabetical order.

Language Code Language Name Maintainer Name (FAS Account) Maintainer E-mail Address Mailing List 'cvsl10n' group sponsors
ar Arabic Munzir Taha (munzirtaha) munzirtaha (at) gmail.com trans-ar (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Munzir Taha (munzirtaha)
as Assamese Amitakhya Phukan (aphukan) aphukan (at) fedoraproject.org trans-as (at) lists.fedoraproject.org No one yet
ast Asturian Iñigo Varela (astur) astur (at) softastur.org None No one yet
bal Balochi Mostafa Daneshvar (lashar) lashar (at) fedoraproject.org trans-bal (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Mostafa Daneshvar (lashar)
bg Bulgarian Bogomil Shopov (bogomil) bogomil (at) fedoraproject.org trans-bg (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Bogomil Shopov (bogomil)
bn Bengali Jamil Ahmed (jamil) itsjamil (at) gmail.com trans-bn (at) lists.fedoraproject.org No one yet
bn_IN Bengali (India) Runa Bhattacharjee (runab) runab (at) redhat.com trans-bn_in (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Runa Bhattacharjee (runab)
bs Bosnian Damir Zubovic (dzubovic) dzubovic (at) gmail.com None No one yet
ca Catalan Josep Sànchez (papapep)
Robert Antoni Buj Gelonch (rbuj)
papapep (at) gmx.com
robert.buj (at) gmail (dot) com
fedora (at) softcatala.net Josep Sànchez (papapep)
Robert Antoni Buj Gelonch (rbuj)
cs Czech Adam Pribyl (covex) pribyl (at) lowlevel.cz trans-cs (at) lists.fedoraproject.org No one yet
cy Welsh Alan Cox (alan) alan (at) redhat.com None No one yet
da Danish Kris Thomsen (kristho) lakristho (at) gmail.com dansk (at) dansk-gruppen.dk Kris Thomsen (kristho)
de German RomanSpirgi (bigant)
Vinzenz Vietzke (vinz)
rspirgi (at) gmail.com
vinz (at) fedoraproject.org
trans-de (at) lists.fedoraproject.org -
el Greek Pierros Papadeas (ppapadeas) ppapadeas (at) gmail.com trans-el (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Pierros Papadeas (ppapadeas), Dimitris Glezos (glezos)
en_GB British English Bruce Cowan (bruce89) bruce (at) bcowan.me.uk None Bruce Cowan (bruce89)
eo Esperanto Michael Moroni (Airon90) michael.moroni@mailoo.org None Michael Moroni (Airon90)
es Spanish Domingo Becker (beckerde) domingobecker (at) gmail.com trans-es (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Domingo Becker (beckerde)
fa Persian Mohsen Saeedi (saeedi) mohsen.saeedi (at) gmail.com trans-fa (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Mohsen Saeedi (saeedi)
fi Finnish Ville-Pekka Vainio (vpv) vpivaini (at) cs.helsinki.fi None Ville-Pekka Vainio (vpv)
fr French Pablo Martin-Gomez (bouska) pablo.martin-gomez (at) laposte.net trans-fr (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Pablo Martin-Gomez (bouska), Robert-André Mauchin (zebob), Thomas Canniot (MrTom)
gl Galician Gabriel Anca (anca) elkmuestralarealidad (at) hotmail.com None No one yet
gu Gujarati Ankitkumar Patel (ankit) ankit (at) redhat.com trans-gu (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Ankitkumar Patel (ankit)
he Hebrew Oron Peled (oron) oron (at) actcom.co.il he-users (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Oron Peled (oron)
hi Hindi Rajesh Ranjan (rajesh) rajesh672 (at) gmail.com trans-hi (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Rajesh Ranjan (rajesh)
hu Hungarian Péter Sulyok (peti) peti (at) fedoraproject.org trans-hu (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Péter Sulyok (peti)
id Indonesian Dapid Candra (dapidc) dapidc (at) gmail.com trans-id (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Teguh DC (dheche)
is Icelandic Richard Allen (ra) ra (at) ra.is None Sveinn Helgi Sverrisson (sveinki)
it Italian Silvio Pierro (perplex) perplesso82 (at) gmail.com trans-it (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Francesco Tombolini (tombo)
ja Japanese Hajime Taira (htaira) htaira (at) redhat.com trans-ja (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Hajime Taira (htaira) Noriko Mizumoto (noriko)
kn Kannada Shankar Prasad (svenkate) svenkate (at) redhat.com None No one yet
ko Korean Michelle Kim (mkim), Hyunsok Oh (enshahar) mkim (at) redhat.com, enshahar (at) redhat.com trans-ko (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Hyunsok Oh (enshahar)
kw, kw-GB, kw-uccor, kw-ucrcor, kw-kkcor Cornish, Cornish (Unified), Cornish (Unified, Revised), Cornish (Common) Steven Whitehouse (swhiteho) swhiteho (at) redhat.com trans-kw (at) lists.fedoraproject.org No one yet
lv Latvian Rūdolfs Mazurs (tranzistors) rudolfs.mazurs (at) gmail.com None Rūdolfs Mazurs (tranzistors)
mai Maithili Rajesh Ranjan (rajesh) rajesh672 (at) gmail.com maithili-bhasha (at) lists.sourceforge.net No one yet
mk Macedonian Arangel Angov (aangov) aangov (at) redhat.com None No one yet
ml Malayalam Ani Peter (anipeter) apeter (at) redhat.com discuss (at) lists.smc.org.in Ani Peter (anipeter)
mn Mongolian Narankhuu Uridiinbish (naranhuu) naranhuu (at) gmail.com openmn-translation (at) lists.sourceforge.net No one yet
mr Marathi Sandeep Shedmake (sandeeps) sshedmak (at) redhat.com None No one yet
ms Malay Sharuzzaman Ahmat Raslan (szaman) szaman (at) fedoraproject.org translation-team-ms (at) lists.sourceforge.net No one yet
nds Low German Nils-Christoph Fiedler (ncfiedler) ncfiedler (at) fedoraproject.org nds-lowgerman (at) lists.sourceforge.net No one yet
ne Nepali Subir Pradhanang (subir) subirbp (at) gmail.com None No one yet
nl Dutch Bart Couvreur (couf) couf (at) fedoraproject.org None Bart Couvreur (couf)
no, nb, nn Norwegian, Norwegian Bokmål, Norwegian Nynorsk Kjartan Maraas (kmaraas) kmaraas (at) broadpark.no i18n-no (at) lister.ping.uio.no No one yet
or Oriya Manoj Kumar Giri (mgiri) mgiri (at) redhat.com oriya-group (at) lists.sarovar.org No one yet
pa Punjabi Jaswinder Singh Phulewala (jassy) jsingh (at) redhat.com trans-pa (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Aman Alam (aalam)
pl Polish Piotr Drąg (raven) piotrdrag (at) gmail.com trans-pl (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Piotr Drąg (raven)
pt Portuguese José Nuno Pires (josepires), Rui Gouveia (ruigo) josepires (at) fedoraproject.org, ruigo (at) fedoraproject.org trans-pt (at) lists.fedoraproject.org José Nuno Pires (josepires), Rui Gouveia (ruigo)
pt_BR Brazilian Portuguese Taylon Silmer (taylon), Diego Búrigo Zacarão (diegobz) taylon (at) taylon.eti.br, diegobz (at) gmail.com trans-pt_BR (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Diego Búrigo Zacarão (diegobz), Igor Pires Soares (igor)
ro Romanian Alexandru Szasz (alexxed) alexxed (at) gmail.com ro-community (at) lists.fedoraproject.org No one yet
ru Russian Misha Shnurapet (shnurapet) shnurapet (at) fedoraproject.org trans-ru (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Misha Shnurapet (shnurapet); Yulia Poyarkova (ypoyarko)
si Sinhala Danishka Navin (snavin) snavin (at) fedoraproject.com trans-si (at) lists.fedoraproject.org No one yet
sk Slovak Marek Mahut (mmahut) mmahut (at) redhat.com trans-sk (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Marek Mahut (mmahut)
sq Albanian Besnik Bleta (besnik) besnik (at) programeshqip.org None No one yet
sr, sr@latin Serbian, Serbian (Latin) Milos Komarcevic (kmilos) kmilos (at) gmail.com trans-sr (at) lists.fedoraproject.org No one yet
sv Swedish Göran Uddeborg (goeran) goeran (at) uddeborg.se tp-sv (at) listor.tp-sv.se No one yet
ta Tamil Felix Iyadurai (ifilix) ifelix (at) redhat.com None No one yet
te Telugu Krishna Krothapalli (krishnababu) kkrothap (at) redhat.com trans-te (at) lists.fedoraproject.org No one yet
tg Tajik Victor Ibragimov (tajikfedora) victor.ibragimov (at) gmail.com None No one yet
tr Turkish Devrim Gunduz (devrim) devrim (at) gunduz.org None Devrim Gunduz (devrim)
tw Twi Pierros Papadeas (ppapadeas) ppapadeas (at) gmail.com trans-tw (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Pierros Papadeas (ppapadeas)
uk Ukrainian Maxim Dziumanenko (mvdz) dziumanenko (at) gmail.com trans-uk (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Maxim Dziumanenko (mvdz)
ur Urdu Mustafa Qasim (mustu) alajal (at) gmail.com trans-urdu (at) lists.fedoraproject.org No one yet
zh_CN Chinese (Simplified) Tian Shixiong (tiansworld) tiansworld (at) gmail.com trans-zh_cn (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Tian Shixiong (tiansworld), Yuan Yijun (bbush)
zh_TW Chinese (Traditional) Caius 'kaio' Chance (kaio) kaio (at) fedoraproject.org trans-zh_tw (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Caius 'kaio' Chance (kaio)

Additional 'cvsl10n' group sponsors:

Karsten Wade (kwade) - Documentation Project