From Fedora Project Wiki

Revision as of 21:00, 15 November 2018 by Bigant (talk | contribs) (Typo)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

Please keep the list in alphabetical order.

Language Code Language Name (Team Page) Coordinator Name (FAS Account) Coordinator E-mail Address Mailing List cvsl10n Group Sponsors
ar Arabic Mohamed Fawzy (mohamedfawzy) mohamedfawzy (at) fedoraproject.org trans-ar (at) lists.fedoraproject.org No one yet
as Assamese Amitakhya Phukan (aphukan) aphukan (at) fedoraproject.org trans-as (at) lists.fedoraproject.org No one yet
ast Asturian Iñigo Varela (astur) astur (at) softastur.org None No one yet
bal Balochi Mostafa Daneshvar (lashar) lashar (at) fedoraproject.org trans-bal (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Mostafa Daneshvar (lashar)
be Belarusian Viktar Siarheichyk (veq) veq (at) fedoraproject.org debian-l10n-belarusian (at) lists.debian.org No one yet
bg Bulgarian Valentin Laskov (laskov)
former Bogomil Shopov (bogomil)
laskov (at) festa.bg
bogomil (at) fedoraproject.org
trans-bg (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Bogomil Shopov (bogomil)
bn Bengali Jamil Ahmed (jamil) itsjamil (at) gmail.com trans-bn (at) lists.fedoraproject.org No one yet
bn_IN Bengali (India) Runa Bhattacharjee (runab) runab (at) redhat.com trans-bn_in (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Runa Bhattacharjee (runab)
bo Tibetan Fabian Affolter mail (at) fabian-affolter (dot) ch trans-bo (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Fabian Affolter (fab)
br Breton Fulup Jakez fulup (dot) jakez (at) gmail (dot) com None No one yet
brx Bodo Sanjib Narzary (Ensilage) ensilage@gmail.com None No one yet
bs Bosnian Damir Zubovic (dzubovic) dzubovic (at) gmail.com None No one yet
ca Catalan Josep Sànchez (papapep)
Robert Antoni Buj Gelonch (rbuj)
papapep (at) gmx.com
rbuj (at) fedoraproject (dot) org
fedora (at) softcatala.net Josep Sànchez (papapep)
Robert Antoni Buj Gelonch (rbuj)
cs Czech Adam Pribyl (covex) pribyl (at) lowlevel.cz trans-cs (at) lists.fedorahosted.org Adam Pribyl (covex)
cy Welsh Alan Cox (alan) alan (at) redhat.com None No one yet
da Danish Kris Thomsen (kristho) lakristho (at) gmail.com dansk (at) dansk-gruppen.dk Kris Thomsen (kristho)
de German Fabian Affolter mail (at) fabian-affolter (dot) ch trans-de (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Fabian Affolter (fab)
el Greek Pierros Papadeas (ppapadeas) ppapadeas (at) gmail.com trans-el (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Pierros Papadeas (ppapadeas), Dimitris Glezos (glezos)
en_GB British English Bruce Cowan (bruce89) bruce (at) bcowan.me.uk None Bruce Cowan (bruce89)
eo Esperanto Michael Moroni (Airon90) michael.moroni@mailoo.org None Michael Moroni (Airon90)
es Spanish Domingo Becker (beckerde) domingobecker (at) gmail.com trans-es (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Domingo Becker (beckerde)
et Estonian Marek Laane (mareklaane) bald (at) smail.ee None No one yet
eu Basque Asier Iturralde Sarasola (asier) asier.iturralde (at) gmail.com None No one yet
fa Persian Mohsen Saeedi (saeedi) mohsen.saeedi (at) gmail.com trans-fa (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Mohsen Saeedi (saeedi)
fi Finnish Toni Willberg (twillber) twillber (at) redhat.com None Toni Willberg (twillber)
fil Filipino Alvin Abuke (aabuke) abuke.ac (at) gmail.com None No one yet
fr French (Français) Jean-Baptiste Holcoft (jibecfed) jean-baptiste (at) holcroft.fr trans-fr (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Jean-Baptiste Holcoft (jibecfed)
fur Friulian Fabio Tomat (tmtfx) f.t.public (at) gmail.com None No one yet
ga Irish Seán de Búrca (leftmostcat) leftmostcat (at) gmail.com None Seán de Búrca (leftmostcat)
gl Galician Gabriel Anca (anca) elkmuestralarealidad (at) hotmail.com None No one yet
gn Guarani Esteban Ruiz Diaz Baez (stbnruiz001) stbnruiz001 (at) gmail.com trans-gn (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Esteban Ruiz Diaz Baez (stbnruiz001)
gu Gujarati Pranjal Vyas (vyaspranjal33) vyaspranjal33 (at) outlook.com trans-gu (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Pranjal Vyas (vyaspranjal33)
he Hebrew Niv Baehr (rzil)
Oron Peled (oron)
bloop93 (at) gmail.com
oron (at) actcom.co.il
he-users (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Oron Peled (oron)
hi Hindi Rajesh Ranjan (rajesh) rajesh672 (at) gmail.com trans-hi (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Rajesh Ranjan (rajesh)
hr Croatian Maja Grubišić (majag)
Vedran Miletić (vedranm)
majag (at) fedoraproject.org
vedranm (at) fedoraproject.org
None No one yet
hu Hungarian Zoltan Hoppar zoltanh721 (at) fedoraproject.org trans-hu (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Zoltan Hoppar
ia Interlingua Nik Kalach (nikka) nikka (at) fedoraproject.org trans-ia (at) lists.fedoraproject.org No one yet
id Indonesian Dapid Candra (dapidc)
Herwono W Wijaya (herwonowr)
dapidc (at) gmail.com
herwonowr(at)fedoraproject.org
trans-id (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Teguh DC (dheche)
is Icelandic Richard Allen (ra) ra (at) ra.is None Sveinn Helgi Sverrisson (sveinki)
it Italian Silvio Pierro (perplex)
Gianluca Sforna (giallu)
perplesso82 (at) gmail.com
giallu (at) gmail.com
trans-it (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Francesco Tombolini (tombo)
ja Japanese Hajime Taira (htaira) htaira (at) redhat.com trans-ja (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Hajime Taira (htaira)
ka Georgian George Machitidze (giomac) giomac (at) gmail.com None George Machitidze (giomac)
km Khmer Sirko Kemter (gnokii) gnokii (at) fedoraproject.org trans-km (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Sirko Kemter (gnokii)
kk Kazakh Baurzhan Muftakhidinov (baurzhanm) baurthefirst (at) gmail.com None No one yet
kn Kannada Shankar Prasad (svenkate) svenkate (at) redhat.com None No one yet
ko Korean Eun Ju Kim (eukim), Hyunsok Oh (enshahar) eukim (at) redhat.com, enshahar (at) redhat.com trans-ko (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Hyunsok Oh (enshahar)
kw, kw-GB, kw-uccor, kw-ucrcor, kw-kkcor Cornish, Cornish (Unified), Cornish (Unified, Revised), Cornish (Common) Steven Whitehouse (swhiteho) swhiteho (at) redhat.com trans-kw (at) lists.fedoraproject.org No one yet
ky Kyrgyz Chynggyz Jumaliev (chynggyz) translatorky (at) lavabit.com None No one yet
lv Latvian Rūdolfs Mazurs (tranzistors) rudolfs.mazurs (at) gmail.com None Rūdolfs Mazurs (tranzistors)
lt Lithuanian Aurimas Černius (aurisc4) aurisc4 (at) gmail.com None No one yet
mai Maithili Rajesh Ranjan (rajesh) rajesh672 (at) gmail.com maithili-bhasha (at) lists.sourceforge.net No one yet
mk Macedonian Arangel Angov (aangov) aangov (at) redhat.com None No one yet
ml Malayalam Ani Peter (anipeter) apeter (at) redhat.com discuss (at) lists.smc.org.in Ani Peter (anipeter)
mn Mongolian Narankhuu Uridiinbish (naranhuu) naranhuu (at) gmail.com openmn-translation (at) lists.sourceforge.net No one yet
mr Marathi Sandeep Shedmake (sandeeps) sshedmak (at) redhat.com None No one yet
ms Malay Sharuzzaman Ahmat Raslan (szaman) szaman (at) fedoraproject.org translation-team-ms (at) lists.sourceforge.net No one yet
nds Low German Nils-Christoph Fiedler (ncfiedler) ncfiedler (ka) gnome.org No one yet No one yet
ne Nepali Subir Pradhanang (subir) subirbp (at) gmail.com None No one yet
nl Dutch Geert Warrink geert.warrink (at) onsnet.nu None Geert Warrink
no, nb, nn Norwegian, Norwegian Bokmål, Norwegian Nynorsk Kjartan Maraas (kmaraas) kmaraas (at) broadpark.no i18n-no (at) lister.ping.uio.no No one yet
or Oriya Manoj Kumar Giri (mgiri) mgiri (at) redhat.com oriya-group (at) lists.sarovar.org No one yet
pa Punjabi Jaswinder Singh Phulewala (jassy) jassy (at) fedoraproject.org punjabi-users (at) lists.sf.net Aman Alam (aalam)
pl Polish Piotr Drąg (piotrdrag) piotrdrag (at) gmail.com trans-pl (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Piotr Drąg (piotrdrag)
pt Portuguese José Nuno Pires (josepires), Rui Gouveia (ruigo) josepires (at) fedoraproject.org, ruigo (at) fedoraproject.org trans-pt (at) lists.fedoraproject.org José Nuno Pires (josepires), Rui Gouveia (ruigo)
pt_BR Brazilian Portuguese Daniel Lara (danniel), Frederico Lima (fredlima), Bruno R. Zanuzzo (Xmrbrz) danniel (at) fedoraproject.org, fredlima (at) fedoraproject.org, xmrbrz (at) fedoraproject.org trans-pt_br (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Daniel Lara (danniel), Frederico Lima (fredlima), Bruno R. Zanuzzo (xmrbrz)
ro Romanian (jobava) jobaval10n (at) gmail.com ro-community (at) lists.fedoraproject.org No one yet
ru Russian Misha Shnurapet (shnurapet) misha (at) gnome.org trans-ru (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Misha Shnurapet (shnurapet); Yulia Poyarkova (ypoyarko)
si Sinhala Danishka Navin (snavin) snavin (at) fedoraproject.com trans-si (at) lists.fedoraproject.org No one yet
sl Slovenian Andrej Znidarsic (andrejz) andrej.znidarsic (at) gmail.com not one yet No one yet
sk Slovak Marek Mahut (mmahut) mmahut (at) redhat.com trans-sk (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Marek Mahut (mmahut)
sq Albanian Jona Azizaj (jonatoni)
Anxhelo Lushka (anxh3l0)
jonatoni (at) fedoraproject.org
anxh3l0 (at) fedoraproject.org
trans-sq (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Jona Azizaj (jonatoni)
sr, sr@latin Serbian, Serbian (Latin) Momcilo Medic medicmomcilo (at) gm8il.com trans-sr (at) lists.fedoraproject.org No one yet
sv Swedish Göran Uddeborg (goeran) goeran (at) uddeborg.se tp-sv (at) listor.tp-sv.se No one yet
ta Tamil Buvanesh Kumar (buvaneshkumar) linuxsbk (at) gmail.com None No one yet
te Telugu Krishna Krothapalli (krishnababu) kkrothap (at) redhat.com trans-te (at) lists.fedoraproject.org No one yet
tg Tajik Victor Ibragimov (tajikfedora) victor.ibragimov (at) gmail.com None No one yet
tr Turkish Onuralp SEZER (thunderbirdtr) thunderbirdtr (at) fedoraproject.org trans-tr (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Onuralp SEZER (thunderbirdtr)
tw Twi Pierros Papadeas (ppapadeas) ppapadeas (at) gmail.com trans-tw (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Pierros Papadeas (ppapadeas)
uk Ukrainian Yuri Chornoivan (yurchor) yurchor (at) ukr.net trans-uk (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Yuri Chornoivan (yurchor)
ur Urdu Mustafa Qasim (mustu) alajal (at) gmail.com trans-urdu (at) lists.fedoraproject.org No one yet
wba Warao Carlos Marcano (pelobravo) pelobravo (at) gmail (dot) com pending Domingo Becker (beckerde)
yo Yoruba Michael A. Oshin (micadeyeye) micadeyeye (at) gmail (dot) com pending Michael A. Oshin (micadeyeye)
zh_CN Chinese (Simplified) Tian Shixiong (tiansworld) tiansworld (at) fedoraproject.org trans-zh_cn (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Tian Shixiong (tiansworld), Yuan Yijun (bbush)
zh_HK Chinese (Hong Kong) Caius ‘kaio’ Chance (kaio) kaio (at) fedoraproject.org trans-zh_tw (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Caius ‘kaio’ Chance (kaio)
zh_TW Chinese (Traditional) Cheng-Chia Tseng (zerng07), Caius ‘kaio’ Chance (kaio) pswo10680 (at) gmail.com, kaio (at) fedoraproject.org trans-zh_tw (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Caius ‘kaio’ Chance (kaio)