Ambassadors/MembershipService/Verification

From FedoraProject

Jump to: navigation, search

Fedora Ambassadors Membership Verification

Note.png
If you are listed under Unknown, either your account information is private or you have not set your country code. Please log into FAS and set it right, you will be put into right country by next update.
Note.png
More statistics about the Ambassadors Project is here.
Warning (medium size).png
  1. Don't edit this page by hand. All changes will be overwritten by the next update as this page is updated by an automated script which gathers the data out of the FAS2 ambassadors group.
  2. If your name does not show up in this list, your account has been marked inactive in FAS due to prolonged inactivity. You need to login and reactivate your account.
  3. Please edit your 'Full name' field in the FAS and fill in your first name and your last name in a readable form (don't use Cyrillic, Chinese, or other than Latin characters). Otherwise, your FAS account name will be displayed.
  4. Keep sure that your Account is set to public and you have your Country Code set in FAS. Otherwise you will be listed under Unknown Country
  5. If you have any question on your Fedora Ambassadors Membership, please contact JoergSimon, FabianAffolter or SusmitShannigrahi


Note.png
Last Updated : 2009-08-17 14:10:23.420859 UTC. 170 active ambassadors listed here against 191 total.

Contents

Algeria (1)

  1. marouane belaoucha (mbelaoucha AT fedoraproject DOT org)

Australia (1)

  1. Nathan Thomas (nthomas AT fedoraproject DOT org)

Bangladesh (1)

  1. Imtiaz Rahi (imtiaz AT fedoraproject DOT org)

Brazil (7)

  1. Ayrton Araújo (aaqj AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  2. Wolnei Cândido Tomazelli Junior (charged AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  3. Daniel Bruno (dbruno AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  4. José Jonas Bastos Souza Junior (guardic AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  5. Itamar Reis Peixoto (itamarjp AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  6. Mateus Kern (kern AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  7. Marley Oliveira Bacelar (marley AT fedoraproject DOT org)

Cameroon (1)

  1. Jean-Francis AHANDA (ahandajf AT fedoraproject DOT org)

Canada (5)

  1. Jordan Brown (ampedcanada AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  2. Anthony Pullano (intodesign AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  3. Jean-Francois Saucier (jfsaucier AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  4. Kyle O'Neill (koneill AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  5. Luya Tshimbalanga (luya AT fedoraproject DOT org)

Chile (2)

  1. Arturo Hoffstadt (ahoffsta AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  2. José Damián Garrido (josedamiangarrido AT fedoraproject DOT org)

China (2)

  1. Yuan Yijun (bbbush AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  2. MA Yanbin (winterdebin AT fedoraproject DOT org)

Czech Republic (1)

  1. Filip Kovář (ageso AT fedoraproject DOT org)

Egypt (1)

  1. Hamada Moahmed Zahera (hamadazahera AT fedoraproject DOT org)

El Salvador (1)

  1. Andres Pascasio Figueroa (morpheusv AT fedoraproject DOT org)

Germany (2)

  1. Simon Wesp (cassmodiah AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  2. Daniel Konrad (danielkonrad AT fedoraproject DOT org)

Ghana (1)

  1. Leonard Adjei (kinkelson AT fedoraproject DOT org)

India (38)

  1. Anirudh Singh Shekhawat (acedip AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  2. A. Mani (amani AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  3. Amit Kumar Samsukha (amitsamsukha AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  4. anirban chakrabarty (anirbanchakrabarty AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  5. Ankur Sinha (ankursinha AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  6. Ansar Ahmad (ansarrehbar AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  7. Amit Pundir (buggz AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  8. Dipanjan Chakraborty (chakrabortydipanjan AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  9. Deependra Singh Shekhawat (deepsa AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  10. Jaspalsinh A. Chauhan (hugsheals AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  11. Jatin Khatri (jatin AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  12. Arasappan karuppavel (karuppavel AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  13. Kishan Goyal (kishan AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  14. Arindam Ghosh (makghosh AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  15. Mehul Patel (mehulp AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  16. chandan babu (mwnnlin AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  17. Mohammad Naseem (naseemgnu AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  18. Nilesh J. Vaghela (nileshjvaghela AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  19. Nirmal Pathak (nirmalpathak AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  20. Parijat Mukherjee (parijatmohor AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  21. Anil Kumar P (pinnaka AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  22. raj kumar gajavelly (rajgaja AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  23. Rejy M Cyriac (rejymc AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  24. Arijit Upadhyaya (rikie AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  25. Arun SAG (sagarun AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  26. Shambo Bose (shambo AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  27. Rangeen Basu Roy Chowdhury (sherry151 AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  28. Siddharth Upmanyu (siddhart AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  29. Dhaval Soni (sonidhaval AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  30. Gaurav Taywade (sparshme5 AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  31. Sri Krsna Rajan P (srikrsna AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  32. Varun Patial (strider AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  33. Subhodip Biswas (subhodip AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  34. sunil datta (sunildatta AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  35. Susmit Shannigrahi (susmit AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  36. Upendra Jariya (ujariya AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  37. Vinay Yadav (vinayras AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  38. vipul tiwari (vipulstyle AT fedoraproject DOT org)

Indonesia (2)

  1. John Chendra (chendra AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  2. Yogi Muliandi (muliandi AT fedoraproject DOT org)

Ireland (1)

  1. Frank Murphy (frankly3d AT fedoraproject DOT org)

Israel (1)

  1. Miki Barzilay (jayalinux AT fedoraproject DOT org)

Japan (1)

  1. David Ramsey (dramsey AT fedoraproject DOT org)

Jordan (1)

  1. Mahmoud M. Jalajel (mjalajel AT fedoraproject DOT org)

Kenya (1)

  1. Arthur Buliva (arthurbuliva AT fedoraproject DOT org)

Malaysia (4)

  1. alif azman (alifazman AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  2. Mohd Syafarul Razi (msrazi AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  3. Ahmad Zulkarnain (sniffit AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  4. Zul Azhan Suhaimi (zulazhan AT fedoraproject DOT org)

Mauritius (1)

  1. Amit Caleechurn (acaleechurn AT fedoraproject DOT org)

Mexico (5)

  1. Alejandro Acosta (aacosta AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  2. diego elizalde (diegoelizalde AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  3. Emmanuel Eudave Lopez (drhaker93 AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  4. Gerardo Rodriguez Moreno (ogro21 AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  5. Alex Parra (psytux AT fedoraproject DOT org)

Montenegro (1)

  1. Gezim Mavric (gezimmavric AT fedoraproject DOT org)

Morocco (1)

  1. AOUFIR HICHAM (solarwinds AT fedoraproject DOT org)

Nepal (1)

  1. Abhishek Singh (aks AT fedoraproject DOT org)

Netherlands (1)

  1. A.J. Werkman (ajwerkman AT fedoraproject DOT org)

New Zealand (1)

  1. Jamie Morgan-Ward (thatisit1 AT fedoraproject DOT org)

Nicaragua (1)

  1. Neville A. Cross (yn1v AT fedoraproject DOT org)

Pakistan (3)

  1. Muhammad Aslam (aslam AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  2. Ch. Junaid Anwar (chjunaidanwar AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  3. CH Qasim Raza (skyscanner4u AT fedoraproject DOT org)

Panama (1)

  1. Alejandro Perez (aeperezt AT fedoraproject DOT org)

Peru (1)

  1. henry anchante (hacataka AT fedoraproject DOT org)

Philippines (2)

  1. Heherson Pagcaliwagan (azneita AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  2. Christopher E. Ammerlaan (chrisamm1953 AT fedoraproject DOT org)

Poland (2)

  1. Marcin Popko (mesho AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  2. Michał Plaugo (mysio AT fedoraproject DOT org)

Portugal (3)

  1. Jorge Brás (jfb AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  2. Duarte Manuel Barreleiro Diogo (link AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  3. Pedro Silva (pedrosilva AT fedoraproject DOT org)

Romania (1)

  1. Gabriel PREDA (radical AT fedoraproject DOT org)

Singapore (1)

  1. Leroy Lim (leroylim AT fedoraproject DOT org)

Sri Lanka (4)

  1. oshan rubesinghe (drkmafia AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  2. Hiran Sampath Rajapaksha (hiransr AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  3. Dasun K Lokuhetty (lokuhetty AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  4. Danishka Navin (snavin AT fedoraproject DOT org)

Sweden (1)

  1. Lars Delhage (delhage AT fedoraproject DOT org)

Thailand (1)

  1. Wittawat Wanichwetin (wwanichwetin AT fedoraproject DOT org)

Tunisia (1)

  1. Omar CHERIF (echerif AT fedoraproject DOT org)

United Kingdom (4)

  1. Keiran Smith (affix AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  2. Simon Ford (fordsi AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  3. Martin Collins (mcollins AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  4. Paul Mellors (paulmellors AT fedoraproject DOT org)

United States (22)

  1. Andy Garay (agaray AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  2. Christopher Fikes (cfikes AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  3. stefan ronnkvist (colulus AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  4. Kevin Higgins (crossbytes AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  5. Ari Ellenbogen (ellenboa AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  6. Clint Savage (herlo AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  7. Ian Weller (ianweller AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  8. John T. Rose (inode0 AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  9. Ben Williams (jbwillia AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  10. Adam Miller (maxamillion AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  11. Conrad Drumheiser (mrsuse AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  12. Nick Bebout (nb AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  13. Christian Maher (nerdkiller14 AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  14. Nathan Gaston (nhpcguy AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  15. Pascal Vincent Calarco (pcalarco AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  16. Paul W. Frields (pfrields AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  17. Dave Alford (r00tw0rm AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  18. Santosh Kumar Chandradass (santosh AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  19. Shannon Hope Harrison (shannon AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  20. Thomas Chung (tchung AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  21. Emilio Simpkins (unidentified AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  22. Zach Oglesby (zoglesby AT fedoraproject DOT org)

Unknown (33)

  1. ananthgs (ananthgs AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  2. angel (angel AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  3. ashwinmuni (ashwinmuni AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  4. baig (baig AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  5. cchance (cchance AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  6. dbpatankar (dbpatankar AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  7. decause (decause AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  8. dextone (dextone AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  9. dthomasdigital (dthomasdigital AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  10. empoweringlinux (empoweringlinux AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  11. enaytulla (enaytulla AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  12. evansnjeru (evansnjeru AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  13. hummdis (hummdis AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  14. jasonbenedict (jasonbenedict AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  15. julian (julian AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  16. Lankanet (GTE) Ltd (lankanet AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  17. lashar (lashar AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  18. Scott Harvanek (mgob AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  19. mishradk (mishradk AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  20. Marek Mahut (mmahut AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  21. moonpup (moonpup AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  22. mustafagolam (mustafagolam AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  23. richizo (richizo AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  24. rishikesh (rishikesh AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  25. rvisa88 (rvisa88 AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  26. saprativ (saprativ AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  27. sicemds (sicemds AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  28. thejaydeep (thejaydeep AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  29. tonythemoose (tonythemoose AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  30. venom007 (venom007 AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  31. vijju (vijju AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  32. xardazz (xardazz AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  33. yakatz (yakatz AT fedoraproject DOT org)

Uruguay (1)

  1. Alvaro Búrmida (luzbelito1977 AT fedoraproject DOT org)

Venezuela (1)

  1. Maria Gracia Leandro Lombardo (tatica AT fedoraproject DOT org)

Vietnam (1)

  1. Truong Anh Tuan (tuanta AT fedoraproject DOT org)