Category:Community Architecture meetings

From FedoraProject

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
m (add cat)
 
Line 1: Line 1:
 +
The Community Architecture team meets every Monday at 15:00 GMT (07:00 California, 10:00 Raleigh/New York, 16:00 Amsterdam, 20:30 Pune, 23:00 Singapore).
  
[[Category:Community Architecture]]
+
Conference code: 2038 222 717
 +
 
 +
Access numbers:
 +
* Germany: 030 300 190 579, 800 664 7541
 +
* India: 000 800 6501 533
 +
* Israel: 180 946 2557
 +
* Singapore: 64 840 858, 800 616 2235
 +
* The Netherlands: +31 (0) 20 797 5872
 +
* United States: +1 800 451 8679, +1 212 729 5016
 +
 
 +
[[Category:Community Architecture meetings]]

Revision as of 13:26, 4 March 2009

The Community Architecture team meets every Monday at 15:00 GMT (07:00 California, 10:00 Raleigh/New York, 16:00 Amsterdam, 20:30 Pune, 23:00 Singapore).

Conference code: 2038 222 717

Access numbers:

  • Germany: 030 300 190 579, 800 664 7541
  • India: 000 800 6501 533
  • Israel: 180 946 2557
  • Singapore: 64 840 858, 800 616 2235
  • The Netherlands: +31 (0) 20 797 5872
  • United States: +1 800 451 8679, +1 212 729 5016

Pages in category "Community Architecture meetings"

The following 114 pages are in this category, out of 114 total.

C

C cont.

C cont.